Fans on Fire

Log in if you want to, I guess.

    Quakegod667's Fretted Songs

    True Member

    Posts : 720
    Location : make it stop

    Quakegod667's Fretted Songs Empty Quakegod667's Fretted Songs

    Post by quakegod667 on Tue Mar 23, 2010 11:50 am

    The same shitty songs from Fof-ff and Fans V1, now on Fans V2!

    Now I can has badges.. *laughs to itself*

    Green Day - Jesus of Suburbia/City of the Damned/I Don't Care/ etc...

    Iron Maiden - Different World

    Megadeth - Peace Sells (Remastered)

    Iron Maiden - Moonchild

    Iron Maiden - Infinite Dreams

    Metallica - Eye of the Beholder

    Iron Maiden - The Legacy

    Megadeth - Black Swan

    Slayer - Seasons in the Abyss (2 - Pack, includes the album version and the alternate mix)

    Slayer - South of Heaven

    Keaton - This is SPARTA!!! (Techno Remix)

    Arch Enemy - Mechanic God Creation

    Bullet For My Valentine - Forever and Always

    Nonpoint - Alive and Kicking

    Shinedown - Second Chance

    The Black Mages - Neo EXODEATH


    Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat.

    Quakegod667's Fretted Songs Mfkralbum

    1. Slipknot

    2. Gently

    3. Do Nothing - Bitchslap

    4. Only One

    5. Tattered and Torn

    6. Confessions

    7. Some Feel

    8. Killers Are Quiet / Dogfish Rising (Will fret... someday...)

    Full Album Pack

    Slipknot (Self-Titled)

    Quakegod667's Fretted Songs Slipknot_-_Slipknot2

    1. 742617000027

    2. (sic)

    3. Eyeless

    4. Wait and Bleed

    5. Surfacing

    6. Spit it Out

    7. Tattered and Torn

    8. Frail Limb Nursery

    9. Purity

    10. Me Inside

    11. Liberate

    12. Prosthetics

    13. No Life

    14. Diluted

    15. Only One

    16. Scissors

    17. Eeyore

    18. Get This

    19. Interloper

    20. Despise (Purity Demo)

    I'll finish the rest of these (even though my songs are teh sück) one day.

    (next year, maybe??)

      Current date/time is Thu Apr 25, 2019 10:54 pm